Phishing Alert: Mike posted a picture with you

Many U-M community members received this email on the date below. This message is not from U-M. Do not respond, do not click on any link, and immediately delete it.

  • If you have already clicked on the link and entered any personal information—including your UMICH password—immediately change your password AND contact 4-HELP. An ITS Service Representative will check your account for any malicious activity that may already have been carried out by the sender of the phishing message.
  • If you have any concern that your email account may be compromised, contact 4-HELP.
Date Sent: 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Mike just posted a picture [Last Semester - Campus pic] and tagged you.

View   Picture / Folder [LINK REMOVED]

Notice: You are entitled to make changes and update the shared folder.

Cheers!

-The Dropbox Team      
      © Dropbox   

Phishing Site Screenshot: 
A fake login is presented by the link.