We received your instruction to empty all your Inbox and Sent Folders
We will Delete & Close Your Account Within 24 hours
You need to confirm if you made this request or we will continue with the request.
If you think it is an error, take action immediately to stop this process.
CANCEL & STOP ACTION NOW [LINK REMOVED]